Special Areas

Rhoda Mann

Title I Reading Specialist
rmann@wellsborosd.org

Hello! I am a reading specialist for kindergarten and first grade. I am currently in my 28th year of teaching elementary students and it is my 13th year at Wellsboro Area School District.

More Detail

Sarah Wagaman

Art
swagaman@wellsborosd.org
(570) 724-1811

Welcome to the Elementary Art Department- Kindergarten through Fourth grade! What a great place to learn about numerous artists, processes of art, various media, cross-curricular and multicultural content!

More Detail

Chelsey Rendos

Speech
crendos@wellsborosd.org
(570) 724-1941

Hello! My name is Mrs. Chelsey Rendos.  I am the Speech/Language Pathologist (SLP) at Charlotte Lappla Elementary School and Rock L. Butler Middle School. I work on receptive/language skills, increasing articulation skills, social language, and fluency.

More Detail

Shalane Gee

Reading Specialist
sgee@wellsborosd.org
More Detail

Brenda Copp

Special Education Support (ES, LS, LSS)
bcopp@wellsborosd.org

My name is Mrs. Copp, I have taught in the Wellsboro Area School District for fourteen years. I have enjoyed each year and its many challenges. I have found that each year brings with it new challenges and learning experiences.

More Detail

Molly Cary

Music
mcary@wellsborosd.org

Music class at Charlotte Lappla seems like so much fun that at first we might think it’s not really learning! Boys and girls are dancing, showing moves, and singing.  They are taking turns playing instruments and telling the stories that go with the music.

More Detail

Kevin Post

Special Education
kpost@wellsborosd.org
(570) 724-3547

Hello, I am Mr. Post. I am a family man with three grown children.  All my children have education in the Sciences or math fields.

More Detail

Bethany Salada

Title I Reading Specialist
bsalada@wellsborosd.org
(570) 724-1941

Hello! I am Bethany Salada, a Reading Specialist at Charlotte Lappla Elementary. I received my teaching degree in 1995 from Mansfield University and returned for my Masters and Reading Specialist degree.

More Detail