Special Education Faculty

Madlock, Jamie

Emotional Support
More Detail

Vangorden, Stacey

svangorden@wellsborosd.org
More Detail

Sensenig, Maggie

msensenig@wellsborosd.org
More Detail

Mosher, Jennifer

jmosher@wellsborosd.org
More Detail

Maddox, Natalie

nmaddox@wellsborosd.org
More Detail

DeMay, Michelle

mdemay@wellsborosd.org
More Detail

Hume, Judi

jhume@wellsborosd.org
More Detail

Kohler, Norma

nkohler@wellsborosd.org
More Detail

Bitner, Bryce

Learning Support
bbitner@wellsborosd.org

Hello! My name is Bryce Bitner and I am entering my second year in Wellsboro Area High School as a Learning Support Teacher. I am a 2016 graduate of Central Mountain High School and 2020 graduate of Lock Haven University.

More Detail

Lovejoy, Ashley

Learning Support
alovejoy@wellsborosd.org
More Detail

Mack, Sadie

Learning Support
smack@wellsborosd.org
(570) 724-3547

Hello! My name is Sadie Mack. I am a learning support teacher at Wellsboro Area High School.

More Detail

Driskell, Fay

fdriskell@wellsborosd.org

I started in 2004 working as an Instructional Aide in the Wellsboro School District, and High School since 2012.

More Detail