School Board

Rebecca Charles

rcharles@wellsborosd.org
More Detail

Chris Gastrock

2020 - 2021
cgastrock@wellsborosd.org
More Detail

Linda West

2020 - 2023
lwest@wellsborosd.org
More Detail

John Hoover

2020 - 2023
jhoover@wellsborosd.org
More Detail

Wayne Hackett

2018 - 2021
whackett@wellsborosd.org
More Detail

Matt Feil

2018 - 2021
mfeil@wellsborosd.org
More Detail

Dr. Lee Stocks Jr.

2020-2023
lstocks@wellsborosd.org
More Detail

David Messineo

2018-2021
dmessineo@wellsborosd.org
More Detail

Tracy Doughtie

2019-2023
tdoughtie@wellsborosd.org
More Detail