School Board

Albert Bieber

2022-2026
abieber@wellsborosd.org
More Detail

Maegan McConnell

2022-2026
mmcconnell@wellsborosd.org
More Detail

Rebecca Charles

2021-2022
rcharles@wellsborosd.org
More Detail

Chris Gastrock

2022-2026
cgastrock@wellsborosd.org
More Detail

Linda West

2020 - 2023
lwest@wellsborosd.org
More Detail

John Hoover

2020 - 2023
jhoover@wellsborosd.org
More Detail

Wayne Hackett

2022-2024
whackett@wellsborosd.org
More Detail

Dr. Lee Stocks Jr.

2020-2023
lstocks@wellsborosd.org
More Detail

Tracy Doughtie

2019-2023
tdoughtie@wellsborosd.org
More Detail